Bridging Two Worlds

A conversation about online media and what it means to your organization

Best Business Books Of All Time

Posted by B2W on February 9, 2009

Post by: Della Smith of QUAY Strategies 

Last week a friend and colleague suggested I write a column in one of our local papers and do reviews of the business books I read.  I was flattered but thought I barely have time to write blog posts about books I have read. I am a bit of a biz book junkie as I find I always learn something.  Now, thanks to Seth Godin’s blog post, I found the answer for my friend – The 100 Best Business Books of All Time. A “Coles Notes” to business books – what about that?  You might not pick out something salient from your own perspective but at least you get a quick hit and can go buy the actual book if it intrigues you. And, just for the record, I have read all of Seth’s books.

Leave a Reply

 
